New features in BricsCAD V13

Hi all,
I am new to working with Brikskad.
While only study in the trial version. But much has been like. Especially direct modeling.

But there were some issues:
1) Why Linux does not work with X-Solis and X-Hardware (But the price I noticed the same (Linux, Windows)) ?
2) Will the store in the BricsCAD application (ease of use) chose to try, buy, or other rights (such as ads show) ?
3) Why is it so difficult for developers (registration is confirmed)?
4) How to disable the Help menu in the quick navigation?
5) Will the license for home use (hobby for example)?
I think this is a very advance your product on the market users.
6) Why did you choose VBA not like Java or Python?
7) Will it be possible in the next version of a more dynamic configuration selection BricsCAD (flexible price of the product)

I Think that all.
                      Thank you. Your Vlad Moskalev.

английский
русский
украинский
How to disable the Help menu in the quick navigation?
английский
русский
украинский
How to disable the Help menu in the quick navigation? 
5)

Comments

• <

div>

<

blockquote class="Quote UserQuote">

Hi all,
    I am new to working with Brikskad.
    While only study in the trial version. But much has been like. Especially direct modeling.

But there were some issues:
    1) Why Linux does not work with X-Solis and X-Hardware (But the price I noticed the same (Linux, Windows)) ?
    2) Will the store in the BricsCAD application (ease of use) chose to try, buy, or other rights (such as ads show) ?
    3) Why is it so difficult for developers (registration is confirmed)?
    4) How to disable the Help menu in the quick navigation?
    5) Will the license for home use (hobby for example)?
    I think this is a very advance your product on the market users.
    6) Why did you choose VBA not like Java or Python?
    7) Will it be possible in the next version of a more dynamic configuration selection BricsCAD (flexible price of the product)