License???????

Hey, What gives?Back in June of 2001 I bought a Permanent full commercial version License. I downloaded version 3.2.0001 and it tells me my license is invalid. I paid good money for a product I haven't been able to use until last month because of all the bugs in the program. Since I make my living using cad I've been using Icad98 because I know it works. You finally come out with a version(3.1.0009) that works albeit with some bugs and before you know it another version comes out but I have to buy this one and you don't say whether this is a complete upgrade or just the old version with patches. You guys made the offer a year ago of a permanent license and I bought and I think you should keep your part of the deal.

Comments

• I to bought a permanent license, commercial version and was told, after I installed the new version that, sorry, it wouldn't work until I paid more money. It does seem a little strange to me also.

• Lets see a copy of your alleged "permenet" license....please posta copy to this site so we can all benifit from your unique license that no one else seems to have?

• So how much stock do you own of Bricscad?

• Fortunately none....considering the state of the current tech stock market