BRX Custom Entity not using the latest lrx file.

Hello all :+)

So I am just starting out with my first BRX application, and am making alterations to the Sample project that comes with BRX - the one that draws a circle with a filled triangle. I am taking the approach of doing really trivial changes, then recompiling and reloading. In the zip file below, one can see where I have commented the existing code and added a little new code.

What I have done so far:

1. Removed the fill from the triangle;
  2. Draw another small circle radius 0.1.  To do this, I added another constructor which had a Center point. I altered the corresponding call to placement new in cmdDbx.cpp
These things worked.

Now, I have changed the radius of my small circle to 0.5.  But this didn't work - It still draws the circle with radius 0.1. It seems that the new lrx file is not being used. This is despite me rebuilding the entire CodeBlocks Workspace, and reloading the new lrx file.

If I use the appload command on the Tools Menu; then Unload the app; then remove it; then Add the new file; then Load the App  : All the existing drawing Entites disappear from the screen; the CUSTENT is not available. If I then reload the App again, then CUSTENT is available again.

If I just remove the existing App, Add and Load the new one - I don't have the problems mentioned in the last paragraph.

So I what am I missing in the procedure to Load an app - or is there something else going on?

My initial aim for this little project is to create a point which has some of the features of an AutoDesk Civil3D point. For now, I would just like each point to have it's own symbol (hence the small circle); and to have a alphanumeric Point Name; an unsigned integer point number which can be input by the user. These things should be displayed as text next to the point symbol, and to be displayed in the properties (I haven't really looked into doing that just yet - trying to get basic things working first)