change color of underlaying solid hatch

Hello, I'm new to Bricscad, but I am an experienced user with AutoCAD.I have a small problem I cannot seem to solve.I have a rectangle filled with a solid hatch. The hatch has the wrong color, how do I change that color. I CAN select the hatch, but I cannot change the color.Ain't there such a thing as object cycle? That quite a convenient tool for selecting the right entity in this kind of cases.Here's an image of the situation.http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/4153/naamlooscm4.pngRegards.

Comments

• I'm afraid I don't understand this clearly... If you can select the hatch, then in the properties bar you can change it's color (just tried it), unless it is on a locked layer, but then a warning message will pop up to inform you. If you can not select the solid hatch, then try clicking on the diagonal going from the left top to the right bottom of the rectangle: in order to enable picking of solid filled areas, these areas are triangulated and the edges of the triangulation are added to the display to allow picking the area.If this doesn't help you any further then please file a support request and attach the drawing concerned so we can investigate what is causing the problem at hand and help you out.Kind regards.