It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!
I have just completed building a new computer, I'm trying to move v16 pro over to the new machine. Unfortunally I have forgotten to removed v16 pro from the old machine . How to I go about doing this?
If you in any way have access to the old computer, you should use the License Manager within the BricsCAD application to Deactivate the license before installing it on a new computer.
If you no longer have access to the old computer, you can log into your Bricsys account to access the license, and Revoke it. Remember, revoking a license can only be done if you no longer have access to the computer, or have had a major crash and no longer can access the BricsCAD application.