REDO History Protection
Just upgraded to V27 and what a mess it is. Now I'm getting this whenever I try to undo actions. What is it, why am I getting it, and how do I turn it off?
0
Comments
-
I suppose this note in the Release notes is about it:
UNDO
Added a guard to protect REDO data from an accidental reset after many undo steps. We only guard against real-time view operations. The guard is enabled after 10 undo steps.
0
![2026-10-29 14_18_46-BricsCAD Pro Experimental - [3389 Marbles Kids Museum - Shop Drawings.dwg].png](https://forum.bricsys.com/uploads/PTV8FE75HPC5/2026-10-29-14-18-46-bricscad-pro-experimental-5b3389-marbles-kids-museum-shop-drawings-dwg-5d.png)
