REDO History Protection

Just upgraded to V27 and what a mess it is. Now I'm getting this whenever I try to undo actions. What is it, why am I getting it, and how do I turn it off?

Comments

  • I suppose this note in the Release notes is about it:

    UNDO

    Added a guard to protect REDO data from an accidental reset after many undo steps. We only guard against real-time view operations. The guard is enabled after 10 undo steps.